Herbie’s Famous Fireworks, inc.

Home
Herbies fireworks
View A Larger
1406 Cherokee Falls Road Cherokee Falls, SC 29702
864-839-2766
Fax 864-839-2370
email  Info@herbiesfireworks.com
*********Business hours Monday-Friday 8am-4:30pm EST********
         We have extended hours during peak times near the 4th & New Years
We will be CLOSED New Years Day, Presidents Day, Good Friday & Monday after Easter, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Thanksgiving Day & Friday after & Christmas Day.
In case of bad weather and during the off season please call ahead.

Keith Ramsey

General Manager

Keith@herbiesfireworks.com

Lorna McDaniel

License & Insurance

Lorna@herbiesfireworks.com

Kim Lee

Office Manager

Kim@herbiesfireworks.com


Rene Hampton

Drop Ship Sales

Rene@herbiesfireworks.com

Jonathan Buchert

Sales Manager

Jonathan@herbiesfireworks.com